How do I delete an order?
Published:
While it is not possible to delete an order (this is so the data is available to you in the future), you can archive an order to get it out of the “Orders” > “Sold Items” view. This can be done by going to “Orders” > “Sold Items” > put a checkmark in the box to the left of the order and click the “Archive” button.